Committed Players

Class of 2024

Avry Bryant OPP Merrimack College
Abby Koenen MB Florida Tech
Chloe Lunn L/DS Sterling College
Aliah Snider S/OPP Eastern Florida State College
Brenna Kelly OH Central Missouri University
Kayla Dondero  S/RS The University of Tampa
Rya Fingerlin L University of Wyoming

Class of 2023

Kyra Kisting  S Eastern University
Addyson Mcarthur OH Laramie County Community College
Natalya Montague  OH Shippensburg University
Kamryn Abrahams OH The University of St Mary
Carys Norten  MB Adams State University
Jaida Johnson MB Purdue Northwest University
Peyton Brown OH Massachusetts Institute of Technology