Private Lessons

PRIVATE LESSONS

Private and small group lessons are available to all players, all school and club affiliations! Whether you want to learn the basics of serving/passing or refine skills prior to college, our coaches have lessons available year-round for all athletes. We will work to fit you with the best Momentum coach based on availability and specialty!

HOW TO BOOK A LESSON AT MOMENTUM

  1. Please email lessons@momentumvbc.com with all lesson inquiries.  Include player’s name, position, team/club (if applicable), coach requests, and availability.  You can also reach out to our coaches directly via their emails listed below.
  2. If you are new to Momentum, please create a LeagueApps account with us! More information on how to register can be found here: League Apps Parent Guide.
  3. Coordinate directly with your Momentum Coach via email to find a timeslot that works for everybody.  Your lesson coach will go into our system and “add” your timeslot.
  4. Go into LeagueApps, and “book/check out” your lesson.  Follow along with this LeagueApps Lesson Booking Guide.  The lesson for your player will say “Reserved for – your player’s last name.” Only book lessons with your last name listed.  If there is no timeslot listed for your player, please reach out to your lesson coach.
  5. Happy Training!!

Private Lessons Coaching Staff

Leslie Cikra (MC)             lcikra@momentumvbc.com) Elsa LeGrand (MC)                   elegrand@momentumvbc.com
Kia Kaufman (MC)           kkaufman@momentumvbc.com Cathryn Gregson        cgregson@momentumvbc.com
James Johnson           jjohnson@momentumvbc.com Josie Gandall                 jgandall@momentumvbc.com
Cece Hall                               chall@momentumvbc.com Alexis White (MC)               awhite@momentumvbc.com
Jen Lhommedieu   jlommedieu@momentumvbc.com Kayla Price                      kprice@momentumvbc.com
 Rachel Martinez (MC) rmartinez@momentumvbc.com Kelsey English          kenglish@momentumvbc.com)
Vanessa Hacker (MC) vhacker@momentumvbc.com) Katie Vatterrodt (MC) kvatterrodt@momentumvbc.com

**Club policy does not allow players to schedule private lessons with their team’s coaches during the season**

Pricing

Private: $70
Group of 2: $50/player
Group of 3: $40/player
Group of 4: $35/player

No Show/ Refund Policy

No refunds will be made if the participant does not attend/ no shows for the lesson.  Reschedules and refund requests made within the 4-hour window of the lesson are subject to the private trainer’s discretion.  This is in an effort to respect everyone’s time and energy.  Please communicate as quickly as possible when a conflict or sickness arises.  Thank you for your understanding!Whether you want to learn the basics of serving/passing or refine skills prior to college, our coaches have lessons available year-round for all athletes. The lessons are based on the next level principles of motor learning, youth learning, and skill development to provide a complete progression.  Book your Private Lessons today!