Committed Players

Class of 2019

Kess Krutsinger 18s  MB Southern Mississippi
Abi Leitner 18s  S / RS University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Siale Sandoval 18s  OH Northwest Nazarene University
Gabby Beckman 18s  L / DS Smith College
Jill Borgerding 18s S West Chester University (Pennsylvania)
Courtney Rodocker 18s  OH University of Colorado – Colorado Springs
Enkhsanaa Enkhbayar 18s  S Stevens Institute of Technology
Emily Coe 18s  L / DS Yavapai College
Lauren Johnson 18s  Rugby Vassar

Class of 2020

Payton Brgoch 18s MH Ole Miss
Leanne Lowry 18s  L / DS University of Iowa
Audrey Black 18s  OH University of Iowa
Elle Maggio 17s  MB / RS Stevens Institute of Technology
Elsa Lamphere 17s  OH Angelo State
Sydney Cross-Watts 18s MH Trinity College
Alyssa Naples 17s MB South Dakota School of Mines
Gabby Vogt 17s  RS / OH Colorado Mesa University
Sophia Sobota 17s  OH Denison University
Jaeda Davis-Golliher 17s  MB Northern State University