7 Momentum Athletes Receive All-State Honors

Momentum VBC was well represented across the State of Colorado this season.  Congrats to the following ladies for their All-State achievements!!

Second Team
Leanne Lowry
Honorable Mention
Kira Ervin
Gabrielle Kuzma
Elsa Lamphere
Gabby Vogt
Player of the Year
Payton Brgoch
1st Team
Payton Brgoch
Kennedey Johnson
For the full writeup visit the CHSAA website!
Photo cred: CHSAA website.